Mark J. Kohler

Partner

(435)586-9366
Mark@kkoslawyers.com

Areas of Practice
-Business Planning
-Estate Planning
-Asset Protection
-Real Estate

 

Christopher J. Kyler

Partner

(435)586-9366
Chris@kkoslawyers.com

Areas of Practice
-Government Relations

Jarom J. Bergeson

Associate

Jarom2016

(435)586-9366
Jarom@kkoslawyers.com

Areas of Practice
-Business Planning
-Estate Planning
-Litigation & Disputes
-Tax Planning
-Real Estate

Kevin L. Kennedy

Associate

Kevin2016

(602)761-9798
kevin@kkoslawyers.com

Areas of Practice
-Business Planning
-Estate Planning
-Litigation & Disputes
-Tax Planning
-Real Estate




Mathew N. Sorensen

Partner

mat-sorensen2016

(602)761-9798
Mat@kkoslawyers.com

Areas of Practice
-Business Planning
-ERISA/SDIRA Law
-Securities Law
-Real Estate
-General Litigation

Michael J. Ostermiller

Partner

(435)586-9366
Mike@nwaor.com

Areas of Practice
Government Relations

Lee W. Chen

Associate

Lee2016

(949)529-2864
Lee@kkoslawyers.com

Areas of Practice
-Business Planning
-Estate Planning
-Litigation & Disputes
-Tax Planning
-Real Estate