Mark J. Kohler


(435)586-9366
Mark@kkoslawyers.com
Areas of Practice
-Business Planning
-Estate Planning
-Asset Protection
-Real Estate


Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | Google+

Mathew N. Sorensen


(602)761-9798
Mat@kkoslawyers.com
Areas of Practice
-Business Planning
-ERISA/SDIRA Law
-Securities Law
-Real Estate
-General Litigation


Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | Google+

Christopher J. Kyler


(435)586-9366
Chris@kkoslawyers.com
Areas of Practice
-Government Relations

Michael J. Ostermiller


(435)586-9366
Mike@nwaor.com
Areas of Practice
-Government Relations

Jarom J. Bergeson


(435)586-9366
Jarom@kkoslawyers.com
Areas of Practice
-Business Planning
-Estate Planning
-Litigation & Disputes
-Tax Planning
-Real Estate

Lee W. Chen


(949)529-2864
Lee@kkoslawyers.com
Areas of Practice
-Business Planning
-Estate Planning
-Litigation & Disputes
-Tax Planning
-Real Estate

Kevin L. Kennedy


(602)761-9798
kevin@kkoslawyers.com
Areas of Practice
-Business Planning
-Estate Planning
-Litigation & Disputes
-Tax Planning
-Real Estate